Forums » Off-Topic and Casual Chatter

What is everyone going to be playing until Pantheon?

• 4 posts
    January 7, 2017 9:35 AM PST
    For me I'll be playing Path of Exile and Final Fantasy 3 & 4. I may start over in Pillars of Eternity and beat the DLC. I wanted to play EQ p99 but I feel like now would be a bad time to start. How about all of you?
    • 633 posts
    January 7, 2017 10:10 AM PST

I just started playing p99 myself, and will likely play it on and off while waiting.  I'm otherwise using my extra freetime working on creating a home media software package to use in my house, since I can't find one online that fits all my needs and is reliable (currently using Kodi, but its way too buggy to continue using).

This post was edited by kelenin at January 7, 2017 10:10 AM PST
    • 1778 posts
    January 7, 2017 10:13 AM PST

Still playing the new release of Skyrim. Maxed out 1 char and am bouncing back and forth between 2 other characters. I wish the combat was a bit deeper, but damn if the explorer in me just keeps coming back to this game over and over and over again.

• 595 posts
    January 7, 2017 11:02 AM PST

I'm still relatively active on P99.  Though admittedly, less so since the start of the holiday season (and fall in general is the busiest time of year for me at work).  Beyond that, Magic: The Gathering, both physically and digitally.

• 6 posts
    January 7, 2017 11:09 AM PST

Playing Vanguard, Disgaea 1 and 2, and alot of Civilization or Age of Empires.

• 563 posts
    January 7, 2017 7:11 PM PST

I'm currently playing Pokemon sun and Moon a lot right now (beat both), almost completed a full living dex in Sun all captured in luxury balls! :D Slowly working my way through FFXV, still haven't finished Deus ex Mankind divided (I suck at the game lol), I have been meaning to finish Mirrors Edge Catalyst and Star Ocean Integrity and Faithlessness, and I have to start The Last Guardian... I have way to many games on my docket right now :S